This is new!

Greetings!

I’m Abigail Reed, a second year Broadcast Journalism student currently studying at Staffordshire University.

For many years I have enjoyed cooking and I’m always willing to try out new recipes and ideas. Therefore when I chose to make a blog it seemed like the only option for me to choose!

Peppermint Frosting, will be updated on a regular basis with picture and video recipes, recommendations and tips and hints, all for you to try out.

So, I present to you, my blog…

Peppermint Frosting!

Much love ❤

1 Comment

Filed under Sweet Treats

One response to “This is new!

  1. stacey taylor

    aww Abbie i enjoy this blog, i also enjoy food muchly :D so give me some good tips please and thankyou x

Leave a Reply

